Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NAME

E-MAIL

TELEPHONE

ADDRESS

V R N Rao

Vrnr@hotmail.com

   

P V S Shekar

Pvss@hotmail.com

   

Maneesh Kumar Baheti

Maneesh@hydbad.tcs.co.in

 

TCS Hyderabad

G Srinivas

Gudipalli@hotmail.com

847-297-6360 (H)

847-283-2459 (W)

Chicago

Putta Srinivas

     

N V Raghunath Prasad

Raghunath_pra@hotmail.com

 

Hyderabad

Uday

Chitragupta@hotmail.com

 

Hyderabad

T Sai Krishna

Tsaikrishna@hotmail.com

   

Bindu

Bdg@provide.net

248-356-6456(H)

Detroit

D Venugopal

Vdandamu@ford.com

 

Detroit

Srikanth Nivarthi

Cliqueit@hotmail.com

91-40-7610465

Hyderabad

Satish Chandra Reddy

     

Priya Maru

Phm6y@yahoo.com

Phm6y@aol.com

44-181-566-0296 (H)

44-795-726-3172(C)

London

Dr. Murali Krishna

Nandigame@yahoo.com

   

Anupama/ Suraj Peri

anuvedula@hotmail.com

410-581-2189(H)

31,Enchanted Hills Rd Apt#103 OwingsMill,MD

Rupa and Subbu

Subbu@aatech.com

Ssaripalli@msn.com

Rupasubrahmanyam@hotmail.com

954-431-2535(H)

305-819-4000X222

786-371-8300 (C)

12978 SW,

26th Street,

Miramar, FL, 33027

Vedula Venkata Ramana Murthy

Vv_ramanamurthy@yahoo.com

408-962-0512(H)

408-873-6760(W)

408-390-7192(C)

111, Saratoga Ave.

Apt#2126

SantaClara

CA 95051

Phani saripalli

Phanisaripalli@hotmail.com

Phanisaripalli@ameritech.net

248-426-8771(H)

313-235-9131(W)

36051 Grand River Ave

Apt #204

Farmington, MI 48335

Ganti Venkata Kiran

Vasundhara

Gv_kiran@hotmail.com

 

Vizag

Amlaan Das

Amlaan_d@hotmail.com

850-656-6985(H)

410, Victory Garden Dr.

WindRush Apartments

Apt#193

Tallahassee, FL-32301

S M R Sastry

 

40-377-4242

Hyderabad

Kavi

Clkalyan@ti.com

 

San Diego, CA

Vishwanatha BhanuMurthy &

Padma

Vbmurthy@hotmail.com

510-793-5743(H)

4212, Lorren Dr. Apt#124 Fremont, CA-94536

O subrahmanyam,

Scientist ?E?

Nstl.vizag@rmy.sril.in

2586012

2549832(H)

Type V J2 NSTL Campus

Vishakapatnam - 530 027.

Sridevi / Phani Paparaju

Paparajusridevi@yahoo.com

7530802 (H)27538719(H) Hyd

Hyderabad.

Ravi

ravismuthu@hotmail.com

510 209 2265 (C) 510 790 2220(H)

3939, Monroe Ave, #211 Fremont, CA 94536.