Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-MAIL AND OTHER DETAILS OF KITS BATCHMATES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE

ADDRESS

B Rama Rao

Paramhamsa@hotmail.com

603-888-8447(H)

781-999-1269 (W)

508-667-9317 (C)

Boston

More Madhusudan

moremadhu@hotmail.com

309-452-9349(H)

309-763-5189(W)

309-310-6194(C)

Bloomington

(Illinois)

M Ashok Kumar

mettaashok@hotmail.com

akumar@bordersgroupinc.com

586-354-3069(H)

734-477-4985(W)

Detroit

K V Chaitanya Reddy

Chaitanyakv@hotmail.com

Hyderabad

Tamvada Sanjeev

Dob:6th Sep 1974

sanjeev_tamvada@hotmail.com

sanjeev.tamvada@viasystems.com

(804) 266-1171(H)

804-226-5171(W)

804-307-5878(C)

Sanjeev & Haritha Tamvada
4107 W Wood Harbor Ct
Apt 8
Richmond, Va 23231

P Sai Prasad

saipra@hotmail.com

7117024(Hyd)

 

D Venkat Rao

VD16@daimlerchrysler.com

810-775-0808(H)

810-497-3096(W)

Detroit

A Tirupathi

aila98@hotmail.com

719-532-1265 (H)

4635, Spring Canyan Heights

Apt # 203,Colorado Springs

CO- 80907

Manmohan Reddy

847- 462-1318 (Sister)

manchinna@hotmail.com

manchinna@yahoo.com

847-397-9122(H)

630-424-1500 (W)

Carry

(Chicago)

R V Srinivas

ramdas123@hotmail.com

203-866-9796(H)

7535508(Hyd)

Detroit

Ch Surekha Rani

chsurekha@hotmail.com

chanas@taec.toshiba.com

408-526-2715(W)

408-985-4609(H)

San Jose

California

M Joel Issac

Oct 4th

mjoel9@hotmail.com

408-245-2685(H)

408-373-2843(C)

Sunnyvale

California

V Kiran Kumar

kkvemula@hotmail.com

978-568-6737(W)

Boston

A Pradyumna

apradyumna@hotmail.com

404-759-3670 (C)

Atlanta, Georgia

Anil Reddy

anilreddyk@hotmail.com

248-351-0500 X 3342(W)

248-350-8864 (H)

Detroit

Amar (Junior)

Motorola

847-632-6928

Chicago

B Suresh

 

502-239-1114

Kentucky

Y JayPal (E&I)

jayapal_yedla@hotmail.com

 

 

Vedula Subba Rao

Subba.vedula@gecapital.com

Vedulas@corporate.ge.com

   

Ganesh (Jr.)

 

603-227-9508(H)

Boston

K Harita Reddy (Jr.)

 

919-484-1426(H)

Durham (N Carolina)

T Yogi

teegala_yogi@hotmail.com

yugandhar@onebox.com

773-714-0699(H)

Chicago

Srikanth Uppaluri

Suppaluru@siebel.com

847-882-8256(H)

847-384-7166(W)

847-612-6850(C )

Schaumburg IL

G Srinivas Reddy

 

 

 

Keshav Swamy

 

203-323-9191

 

Bandaru Sridhar

 

303-527-3784

 

Uday

 

408-737-3934

 

K Ravi Chandra

 

650-964-8522

 

Nagraj Gudimalla

Nagaraju.Gudimalla@us.cgey.com

732-572-1838(H)

917-934-8446(W)

908-510-5229(C)

New York

Sri Latha

 

 

Boston

Venkat

 

703 855 7556 (C)

703 532 0304(H)

Washington DC

Ramgopal

 

847 368 8764(H)

Chicago

Kalva Sunil

 

815 444 6074(H)

Chicago